EPSA 2013

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of an appointed member from each of the European countries officially supporting and co-financing the EPSA 2013. This body will be entrusted with the tasks:

  1. to discuss and decide on the selection of the EPSA 2013 theme(s) based on the proposal of possible topics which has been elaborated and discussed by EIPA
  2. to assist and provide guidance to EIPA in all the strategic decisions in relation to the EPSA 2013
  3. to monitor and supervise its financial implementation
  4. to act as national contact points (¨EPSA ambassadors¨) for the purpose of promoting and disseminating all relevant information (e.g. call for applications, press releases, results) in the respective country territories.

    The members of the Steering Committee or their substitutes do not assess the submitted applications per thematic area.



    Members of the EPSA 2013 Steering Committee

    AUSTRIA    
              Mr Michael Kallinger
    Deputy Head of Department III/7
    Federal Chancellery III/7
    Department for Administrative Reform
    Hohenstaufengasse 3
    AT - 1010 VIENNA
    michael.kallinger@bka.gv.at       

      Ms Sandra Kastenmeier-Krula
    Austrian Federal Chancellery
    Department III/7 Administrative Reform
    Hohenstaufengasse 3
    AT - 1010 VIENNA
    Sandra.kastenmeier-krula@bka.gv.at


    DENMARK    
      Mr Jens Qvesel
    Senior Adviser
    The Agency for Modernisation 
    of Public Administration
    Ministry of Finance
    Landgreven 4
    DK - 1017 COPENHAGEN K
    jqv@modst.dk 

    GERMANY  
     

    MinR'n Dr. Uta Dauke
    Head of Division O1
    Federal Ministry of the Interior
    Referat O1
    DE – 10559 BERLIN
    uta.dauke@bmi.bund.de

    HUNGARY  

       

    Mr Marton Gellén
    Lecturer of Comparative Public Policy
    Faculty of Public Administration
    National University of Public Services
    Hungária krt. 9-11
    HU-1101 BUDAPEST
    gellenkozpolitika@gmail.com

     ITALY  
       

    Ms Laura Menicucci
    Director for Institutional and International Affairs
    Department of Public Administration
    116, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II
    IT-00187 ROME
    l.menicucci@funzionepubblica.it

       
    LUXEMBOURG  

        Mr Guy Wagener
    Advisor
    Ministry of Civil Service and Administrative Reform
    63, Avenue de la Liberté
    LU - 1018 LUXEMBOURG
    guy.wagener@mfp.etat.lu 
    NETHERLANDS  

        Mr Ivo Specker
    Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations
    Schedeldoekshaven 200
    NL - 2511 EZ THE HAGUE
    P.O. Box 20011
    NL-2500 EA THE HAGUE
    ivo.specker@minbzk.nl
    NORWAY    
        Mr Jan Ole Vanebo
    Professor of Public Management
    University College of North Trøndlag (HINT)
    NO-Servicebox 2501
    7729 STEINKJER
    Jan.O.Vanebo@hint.no
    POLAND  


      Mr Andrzej Trzesiara
    Deputy Director of Department of
    Co-operation with Local Governments
    Ministry of Administration and Digitization
    ul. Wspólna 2/4
    PL-02-591 WARSZAWA
    Andrzej.Trzesiara@mac.gov.pl
    SWITZERLAND
       
       

    Mr Ulrich Liechti
    Head of the federal Chancellor’s Office
    Federal Chancellery
    Federal Palace West Wing
    CH - 3003 BERN
    ulrich.liechti@bk.admin.ch

     

    Dr. Albert Hofmeister
    Former Delegate of the Federal Department of Defence,
    Civil Protection and Sport (DDPS)
    Rodtmattstrasse 110
    CH - 3003 BERN
    albert.hofmeister@drhofmeister.ch

    MUNICIPALITY OF
    MAASTRICHT
       
        Mr Jean Bruynzeels
    Account Manager
    International Organisations and Institutions
    Municipality of Maastricht
    Economic Affairs and Culture Department
    Mosae Forum 10
    NL-6211 DW MAASTRICHT
    Postbus 1992
    NL-6201 BZ MAASTRICHT
    jean.bruijnzeels@maastricht.nl
         
        Mr Jan-Martin Ahrendt
    Projectleader Maastricht Europa
    Municipality of Maastricht
    Team Ondernemen
    Mosae Forum 10
    NL - 6211 DW MAASTRICHT
    Postbus 1992
    NL-6201 BZ MAASTRICHT
    jan.ahrendt@maastricht.nl
    EUROPEAN
    COMMISSION
       
       

    Mr Florian Hauser

    Policy Officer

    European Commission

    DG Employment - DDG.E.1

    BE-1049 BRUSSELS

    florian.hauser@ec.europa.eu

     

     


www.epsa2013.eu